Cdfmavo Contact

email

Het team is op de aangeven werkdagen bereikbaar van 8.00 tot 17.00 uur

Schoolleiding      
G.W.   Lamain g.lamain@penta.nl hele week
E. van Herk e.vanherk-teuwen@penta.nl hele week
         
Docenten      
J.H. van Aerde j.vanaerde@penta.nl di, wo, vr
S.   Aksay s.aksay@penta.nl hele week
T.   Barendregt t.barendregt@penta.nl ma, di, do, vr
C.H.C.   Bouwens c.bouwens@penta.nl ma, di, do
G.H.   Frenks t.frenks@penta.nl hele week
M.J.   Klink-Floor m.klink-floor@penta.nl ma, wo, do
P. de Kluijver p.dekluijver@penta.nl hele week
A.E. van Kooij a.vankooij@penta.nl di, do, vr
E.J.   Mijnans a.mijnans@penta.nl ma ,di, do
Y.   Muller y.muller@penta.nl  
A.J.   Peroti a.peroti@penta.nl di, wo
E. van der Pluijm e.vanderpluijm@penta.nl ma, di, wo, do
J. van Riet j.vanriet@penta.nl hele week
G.R.   Simon g.simon@penta.nl ma, di, wo, vr
M.C.F.   Slagboom m.slagboom@penta.nl ma, di, do
M.   Stjepanovic m.stjepanovic@penta.nl ma,di, wo, do
A.F.   Toepoel a.toepoel@penta.nl  
D.   Troost d.troost@penta.nl do, vr
D.   Verweij d.verweij@penta.nl wo, vr
J. M. van Winssen j.vanwinssen@penta.nl ma, di
J. D.   Wisse j.wisse@penta.nl ma, di, vr
L. de Zoete l.dezoete@penta.nl wo, do, vr
A.   Zwaneveld a.zwaneveld@penta.nl di, wo, do, vr
         
Administratie/receptie    
S. de Haas s.dehaas@penta.nl hele week
M. T. van Deursen m.vandeursen@penta.nl wo, do, vr
J.M.H.   Overbeeke j.overbeeke@penta.nl ma, di
         
Zorg        
S.   Breeveld s.breeveld@penta.nl  
S.   Gobardhan s.gobardhan@penta.nl